BrightCode
Welcome to Brightcode Ltd. Contact Brightcode Ltd.
Join Our Mailing List

E-Mail:  

?

Customer Testimonials

Find out what our customers have to say about us. Our testimonials show what you can expect to receive from BrightCode.

Wentworth Garden Rooms - Small Business Content Managed Website & SEO

17/11/2009

"I can't speak highly enough of Brightcode. Throughout the design process they were extremely helpful and professional, taking our basic ideas and requirements and turning them in to tangible options for us to choose from.

The aesthetics of our new website are way above what we expected at the outset and we think they're much better than that of our competitors. The website is easy to navigate, whereas before it was cumbersome, yet most importantly for us, we've gone from languishing at the bottom of page 2 for our prefered search term on google, to 2nd on page 1! That was wholly unexpected and a fantastic surprise.

Our website is now not only a shopfront for our business that we are extremely proud of, it is our major asset in winning new business. I would recomend Brightcode to anyone."

William Lane
Director, Wentworth Garden Rooms Ltd

Goddards Quantity Surveyors - Bournemouth IT Support

19/08/2009

Goddards have given BrightCode a fantastic review for the IT Support services they receive. Read below for the details.

BrightCode installed a new server in our office in January 2009. They made sure all systems were operational and that minimal disturbance was maintained throughout the process.

Since January they have provided constant IT Support to our office as and when we required it, travelling to the office when on-site support was necessary. The phone support has been equally superb. A response is always given and we have never been left waiting for a reply.

BrightCode has ensured that all our IT problems have been solved quickly and efficiently, offering the best and most cost efficient methods.

Overall Brightcode has provided a more than competent and especially attentive support to all our IT needs. They are throughly recommended by all our members of the staff who find them not only helpful but also very approachable.

Should there be any further questions regarding BrightCode's work we would be happy to answer them.

For`and on behalf of Goddards

Mr Wayne Nennstiel. M.C.I.O.B B.A Hons B.Sc.Hons Dip. IOD

Partner

To view the testimonal view the IT Support Review by clicking here

Traxsys Input Products - Content Managed Website

12/12/2008

"We would like to thank everyone within the Brightcode team for helping to produce our website. We are very pleased with the way in which they listened to what we wanted; giving advice and ideas which they believed would be in benefit to us and to our clients."

Mark Butler
Sales Manager

West London Business - IT Support For Business

06/12/2008

Brightcode have been a pillar of support since we decided to change IT maintenance. We have found Lee and his team to be efficient hardworking and they are happy to suit our needs. The level of support has been consistant and proffessional. We have saved on IT costs significantly since taking up IT support with Brightcode.

Frank Wingate
Chief Executive

Steadfast.tv - Bespoke Web Design

17/10/2008

“Brightcode are a young and enthusiastic company who totally revamped our website. Their initial designs were strong and they responded well to our comments. The construction of the website ran smoothly and it was up and running in no time at all.”

Rebecca Dickinson
Head of Sales

E-BikesDirect - E-Commerce Website

05/09/2008

"In my opinion what sets BrightCode apart is their committment to understanding our business and their enthusiasm to make us more competitive."

Matt Flanagan
E-BikesDirect Director

Bishop Winngton Ingram CE School - IT Support For Schools

11/08/2008

"Brightcode has provided our school with an excellent service that has enabled us to bring IT into the 21st century. Nothing is ever too much of a problem and the knowledge and expertise of their team is second to none."

Gill Westbrook
Head Teacher

Audiences London - IT Support For Charities

21/06/2008

“The Brightcode team have always been quick to respond to our needs, always coming up with the answers to our IT problems in an efficient and friendly way.”

Pak Ling Wang
General Manager

The Place - IT Support Consultancy

06/04/2008

“Brightcode provide excellent advice & support and really understand our needs as an education institution. I would have no hesitation recommending Brightcode’s services”

Andrew Kingsley
IT Manager

Mi-Generation Limited - Content Management System

01/12/2007

"As a new client of BrightCode I have been very impressed by the speed and efficiency with which our new website was created and snagging issues resolved. The management system behind the site allows me quick and easy access to edit any page, however I know support is readily at hand on line or at the other end of a phone."

Andrew Sanders
Mi-Generation Limited

Remote Access Solutions and IT Support

01/06/2007

"On behalf of Goddards I would like to thank you for the service that you provided us with. We were especially impressed with the prompt installation and technical support that was offered. All our systems now work smoothly and the installation was configured to our exact specifications. I would also like to thank you for completing your work out of hours. As you were aware we were unable to allow you access during office hours and so you adapted to our needs which I personally thought was above and beyond the call of duty. I would like to finish by saying what a pleasure it was working with you and your team and I look forward to working with you again."

Wayne Nennstiel
Goddards Quantity Surveyors